cwserp_logo.JPG

Home | 2012 Forum | CWS Webinars | Who We Are | What We Do | Resources | Contact | Links
ERS Map

Contact the Emergency Response Specialist for your region:


Joann Hale, Emergency Response Specialist

Office phone: 716.773.7935

Cell phone: 917.705.3038

E-mail: jhale123@aol.com


Susanne Gilmore, Emergency Response Specialist

Cell phone: 785.477.7823

E-mail: sgilmore@churchworldservice.org

 

Sandra Kennedy-Owes, Emergency Response Specialist

Phone: 251.725.4262

E-mail: skowes@churchworldservice.org

 

Ku'ulei Funn, Emergency Response Specialist

Phone: 808.226.6432

E-mail: kfunn@churchworldservice.org

 

Claire Galiano, Superstorm Sandy Specialist

Phone: 609-204-1478

E-mail: cgaliano@cwsglobal.org


Other Contacts:

CWS Headquarters

Church World Service

475 Riverside Dr., Suite 700

New York, NY 10115

Phone: 212.870.3151

Fax: 212.870.2236

Donna Derr, Development and Humanitarian Assistance Director

Donna is based in our Washington, D.C., office.

Building Box 45

110 Maryland Ave. NE, Suite 108

Washington, D.C. 20002

Phone: 202.544.2350

Fax: 202.546.6232

E-mail: donnajderr@aol.com


Barry Shade, Associate Director for Domestic Emergency Response

Barry is based in Kansas.

Phone: 361.389.0402
E-mail: bshade@churchworldservice.org


Digna Bautista, Logistics Specialist

475 Riverside Dr., Suite 700

New York, NY 10115

Phone: 212.870.2066

Fax: 212.870.2236

E-mail: dbautista@churchworldservice.org

Carol Fouke-Mpoyo, Communications Officer

475 Riverside Dr., Suite 700

New York, NY 10115

Phone: 212.870.2728

Fax: 212.870.2236

E-mail: cfmpoyo@churchworldservice.org

Chris Herlinger, Communications Officer

475 Riverside Dr., Suite 700

New York, NY 10115

Phone: 212.870.2068

Fax: 212.870.2236

E-mail: cherlinger@churchworldservice.org

ERP Program Committees

 

 

Church World Service    475 Riverside Drive    New York, NY 10115    (212) 870-3151
Click HERE for EXCOM resources.